Belén Coca will represent Spain among the presidents of the jury of the ADCE

Belén Coca the Art Directors Club of Europe has revealed the members of this year’s ADCE Awards Jury. Seven top-level international professionals will be the Presidents of the ADCE Awards 2022 Jury and Alexander Schill. President of the ADCE and Global Creative Director of Serviceplan Group will act as President of the entire jury. In total, 54 creative leaders from 20 European countries have been selected who will meet in Barcelona on November 30

New ADCE Awards award The Equal Star

The new special award, ADCE Equal top industry data Star, Therefore, has been created this year in recognition of works that promote inclusion. Therefore, gender equality, and the fight against all forms of discrimination and stereotypes. Like the Grand Prix and the rest of the grand prizes. The Equal Star will be awarded to a piece or campaign that stands out in any of the competition’s categories. The new award is inspired by the Equal Award created in 2017 by the Italian club ADCI together with the secretariat of the. Therefore, presidency of the Italian Chamber of Deputies and the support of the Italian creative community.

About the Art Directors Club of Europe

The Art Directors Club of Europe advocates that only if we are a diverse. Therefore, connected and collaborative European creative community. Will we solve complex problems. The ADCE is the platform where the creative BLB Directory community comes together to interact and encourage. Therefore, explore, celebrate and promote creativity as a multi-solution approach. Therefore, the ADCE educates. Inspires and exchanges knowledge and experiences by taking advantage of the diversity of European creativity. Therefore, the Art Directors Club of Europe (ADCE) is a non-profit association based in Barcelona. It is made up of 21 professional graphic design. Therefore, advertising clubs and associations from 20 European countries.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *